Micah Shapiro

  • SEATTLE, WASHINGTON
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: micahshapiro@seattleacademy.org
  • Parent name: Ingrid Elliott
  • Parent email: elliottshapiro@mac.com

Joelle Vuylsteke

  • LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: joellev108@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Joanne Vuylsteke
  • Parent email: joannev2@mac.com

Gabrielle Strauss

  • ALLENDALE, NEW JERSEY
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: straussg@st.northernhighlands.org
  • Parent name: Leslie Strauss
  • Parent email: leslieabner216@gmail.com

Sophia Arnaboldi

  • GREENWICH, CONNECTICUT
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: sarnaboldi21@gcds.net
  • Parent name: elizabeth.tarbell@gmail.com
  • Parent email: Elizabeth Tarbell

Sarah Elizabeth Brooks

  • REDMOND, WASHINGTON
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: sarah@brooksnet.org
  • Parent name: Mary Ann Brooks
  • Parent email: maryann@brooksnet.org

Jennifer Gamma

  • GILBERT, ARIZONA
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: dancerjenngamma@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Debi Gamma
  • Parent email: debilaine1@gmail.com

Mia Pereira-Mendoza

  • LONDON, ENGLAND
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: miafiby.pm@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Katia Pereira-Mendoza
  • Parent email: Katia.pm@blueyonder.co.uk

Sophia Marcus

  • OAKLAND, CALIFORNIA
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: 02sophiamarcus@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Melanie Marcus
  • Parent email: melaniemarcus7@gmail.com

Maura Walters

  • MERRICK, NEW YORK
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: maurawalterss@yahoo.com
  • Parent name: Patricia Walters
  • Parent email: pashwalters@yahoo.com

Maliha Ramadhan

  • NEW YORK, NEW YORK
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: malihar2014@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Vannessa Ramadhan
  • Parent email: peachy7979@gmail.com

Madeline “Mazzie” Croog

  • CINCINNATTI, OHIO
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: mazziecroog@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Nina Croog
  • Parent email: nperlove@gmail.com

Erin Kathleen Rutherford

  • GREENVILLE, SOUTH CAROLINA
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: ekath03@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Heather Nick
  • Parent email: heather.nick@gmail.com

Isabella Yarme

  • SANTA CRUZ, CALIFORNIA
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: isabellayarme@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Ruthie Yarme
  • Parent email: yarme@mac.com

Joelle A. Francois

  • NEW YORK, NEW YORK
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: amberjojo12@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Natalia Bradley Francois
  • Parent email: nataliajo@msn.com

Katherine Christensen

  • BOZEMAN, MONTANA
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: erchristensen@yahoo.com
  • Parent name: Katherine Christensen (Katie)
  • Parent email: Elizabeth Christensen

Kassaundra Ferm

  • NEW YORK, NEW YORK
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: kassiferm@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Christy Drewery-Ferm
  • Parent email: cdrewery@mindspring.com

Jacqueline Taylor

  • WILMINGTON, DELAWARE
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: jdancer54@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Carroll Taylor
  • Parent email: cadreamer12@gmail.com

Baby Mazorra – De Agulia

  • LAS VEGAS, NEVADA
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: baby.193617@nv.ccsd.net
  • Parent name: Idalia De Aguila
  • Parent email: princessbabylynn@gmail.com

Veta Moore

  • TEULON MANITOBA, CANADA
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: vetamoore16@yahoo.com
  • Parent name: Lenore Stefanuk
  • Parent email: darlen@mts.net

Audrey Caron

  • YARMOUTH, MAINE
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: aclairec2003@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Donna Caron
  • Parent email: donnacaronpm@hotmail.com

Joshua Bordman

  • SCOTCH PLAINS, NEW JERSEY
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: joshbordman@gmail.com
  • Parent name: Ingrid Nadine Bordman
  • Parent email: bordmans@hotmail.com

Christine Marabella

  • CARLSBAD, CALIFORNIA
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: not provided, use parent email address below
  • Parent name: Patty Marabella
  • Parent email: pattyhiraoka@hotmail.com

Madison Thornton

  • BEL AIR, MARYLAND
  • Resume
  • Headshot
  • Student email: thormad21@jcpatriot.org
  • Parent name: Elizabeth Thornton
  • Parent email: elizabethmthornton@verizon.net